Stages & Severity on Lung Diseases

Stages & Severity on Lung Diseases Photo

There are two stages in small cell lung cancer. They are limited stage and extensive stage. Whereas non-small cell lung cancer is divided into four different stages depending upon the tumor size and location, number of nearby lymph nodes that have involved and how far the cancer has spread.

Are you interested in

Mail us at

Program Inquiry
General Enquiry
Sponsorship Opportunity
More details about

Authorization Policy

By registering for the conference you grant permission to Allied Academies to photograph, film or record and use your name, likeness, image, voice and comments and to publish, reproduce, exhibit, distribute, broadcast, edit and/or digitize the resulting images and materials in publications, advertising materials, or in any other form worldwide without compensation. Taking of photographs and/or videotaping during any session is prohibited. Contact us for any queries.
Copyright © 2019-2020 Allied Academies, All Rights Reserved.